New President Elected

At the AGM on 23rd July, Chris Kalajzic was elected as the new President of the club. And in a total surprise to him, Ross Parker (Secretary) was awarded the Clubman award for 2007-08.

The committee page and membership register on the members page have been updated to reflect the changes.

Image: WAMRC Clubman 2007-08 award

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *